FVWC Board 2015-2016

President

Carolyn Pianin

(203) 247-3475

carriepianin@yahoo.com
 

Treasurer

Carol Cheswick Wilson ‘80

(203) 247-3358

chesickwilson@mac.com
 

Alumnae Admissions Representative

Christine Gaspar '90

(203) 938-3847

christine_gaspar@yahoo.com
 

Special Events

Jane Dean '56

(203) 259-1446

janedean@optonline.net
 

Social Media

Heather Robinson ‘81

avanoeone@gmail.com

Communications

Heather Robinson ‘81

avanoeone@gmail.com

Book Awards

Becky Ward '69

(203) 226-1490

becky@asappromo.com
 

Lunch Bunch

Cubby Hickcox '48

(203) 268-8464

cubby48@att.net
 

Judy Schalick ‘55

schalickj@gmail.com

(203) 255-6015
 

President Emeriti

Lisa Kammert '79

(203) 227-4628

lhkammert@aol.com
 

Wendy Youngblood '91

(203) 775-2728

wayoungblood@gmail.com
 

Ruth Frantz ‘85

203-246-6646

ruthfrantz@optonline.net
 

Retired

Becky Kohl '99

(203) 493-1239

rschaefer@alum.wellesley.edu